| RocketPlay | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Required before the first withdrawal, crypto included: our 8 USDT payout was held until we sent a selfie with ID (7 Sept 2026); 2 weeks to reply to the request | Government ID, proof of address under 90 days, proof of payment; video call possible | About an hour in our test (7 Sept 2026); FAQ says 1-24 h | FAQ says no verification is needed before a crypto withdrawal; in our test on 7 Sept 2026 it was asked for anyway |
| Spin Samurai | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before withdrawal; must be completed within 2 weeks of a request | Government photo ID, proof of address, payment-method proof; video check possible | Not stated; a little over an hour in our test (8 Sept 2026). T&Cs allow 72 h from approval | — |
| Richard Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before any withdrawal; account suspended until verified | Government photo ID and proof of current address | Not stated; about an hour in our test (8 Sept 2026). 2 weeks to answer a request; payouts within 72 h of approval | Same check applies — our USDT payout on 8 Sept 2026 waited for a selfie with ID; the transfer itself followed within about an hour |
| Just Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; terms allow a verification request at any time | Requested before payouts in practice (LCB, Trustpilot reports) | Uploaded via the profile Documents page; exact list not published | LCB: approval up to 3 business days, then e-wallet and crypto payouts instant | — |
| Bizzo Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Photo ID and proof of address | LCB: KYC up to 72 h, then up to 3 business days processing | No separate crypto rule found; the same check applies |
| National Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal | ID plus a utility bill, 'at withdrawal discretion' (playcasino) | LCB: checked within 72 h, then up to 3 business days processing | — |
| Golden Crown Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first payout | Government ID and a recent bill; selfies also reported in complaints | 24-48 h (LCB); Casino Guru notes a short deadline clause for supplying documents | — |
| LTC Casino | Documents only if requested | Email address and password only; no name, date of birth, address or wallet connection | Not required — FAQ: 'You don't have to pass verification in order to play or withdraw your winnings'; a new payout address must be confirmed by email link | None named. Footer: 'does not collect, store, or request personal identification documents'; the T&Cs contain no KYC, AML or source-of-funds clause | No approval step; our 8 LTC withdrawal arrived in 5 minutes with no request (27 Aug 2026) | Crypto only. Balances stay in the coin you deposited and must be withdrawn in the same coin. VPNs and multiple accounts are expressly permitted. The anti-fraud clause lets the casino freeze an account for up to 3 months and retain funds at its sole discretion |
| Neospin | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first significant withdrawal (Stargambling) | ID, utility bill and a payment-method screenshot; selfie with note reported | Not stated; withdrawals pend up to 48 h before payout | — |
| Need for Spin | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; documents may be requested at any time | Mandatory before the first payout | Photo ID, address proof under 3 months, payment-method proof, sometimes selfie or video | 3 h to 3 days (slotsfighter); AskGamblers and LCB put pending at 24-72 h | — |
| Ignition Casino Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; ID may be requested at deposit (FAQ) | Withdrawals are subject to verification (T&C 4.8) | Government-issued ID and proof of address | Review takes about 24-48 h (official FAQ) | LCB players report crypto accounts are rarely asked for documents |
| Fair Go Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first payout (site: verify before winnings are processed) | Colour photo ID, address proof under 3 months, card copies, wallet screenshot, selfie | Not stated on the site; LCB reports 10 minutes to 5 days | Same check applies to Bitcoin withdrawals |
| WinSpirit Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before any withdrawal; balance may be forfeited if not verified within a month | ID, utility bill and front/back of card on request | 2-24 hours unless additional checks are needed (official FAQ) | — |
| Casino Mate Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal, with a 24 h pending period | Standard ID and address documents; exact list not published | Wizard of Odds: same day; one LCB member calls it slow | — |
| SkyCrown Casino Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Photo ID with selfie, address proof under 3 months, proof of payment; video call possible | Not stated (official site unreadable); reviewers report repeat document requests | — |
| Ripper Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Photo ID front and back, address proof within 90 days, selfie check; card photos if used | Usually 24-48 h (official page); 4 weeks allowed to supply documents | Wallet ownership proof may be requested by email |
| Joe Fortune Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Name, address, DOB, email and phone; no documents at registration | ID and address proof may be requested for withdrawals (T&C 4.8) | Government ID and proof of address | Withdrawal approval about 24 h crypto, 24-48 h other; KYC time per T&Cs; not tested | No separate crypto rule published; sister brand Ignition reports lighter checks |
| Stellar Spins Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Government-issued ID, proof of address, proof of payment method | Casino states 1-24 hours (per review sites) | — |
| Royal Reels Not recommended | Documents only if requested | Account details; phone verification for the A$10 no-deposit chip | Only if requested; terms allow a request at any time, account held until supplied | Government-issued ID and utility bill named in the terms | LCB: paid within 24 h if verified, 72 h pending if not; reports run both ways | — |
| Wild Card City Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | No documents at signup | Before the first withdrawal | ID, proof of address and proof of payment method | 1-48 h (LCB, casinobuddies); official terms not obtainable | — |
| Ozwin Casino Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first payout | Photo ID, proof of address, colour copies (front and back) of any card or e-wallet used | Not stated on the site; LCB 3-5 business days; members report over 2 weeks | — |
| ThePokies.net Not recommended | Documents only if requested | Account details; phone verification for the A$10 bonus; no documents | Only if requested; operator says not required 'in 99%' of cases | Passport or ID plus proof of address (AML policy); terms allow requests at any time | Not stated; withdrawals 'within 7 business days'; reviewers report holds at payout | — |