Bizzo Casino review 2026
A Kahnawake permit we confirmed on the regulator's register, games from 134 studios, 24/7 chat, a 200% crypto welcome bonus and a 3.5 Trustpilot score — set against two ACMA formal warnings (2022, 2025) and eight unfair clauses flagged by Casino Guru. Recommended, provisionally.
Our verdict
Bizzo Casino is one of the few Australia-facing brands whose licence we could actually find on a regulator's register: the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit-holder list says Starsten Limited operates bizzocasino.com, the same company behind 20Bet, 22Bet and National Casino. The complaint record is middling rather than bad — AskGamblers has 11 complaints with 9 resolved, Casino Guru rates safety 7.3 (above average) with none of its 169 complaints left unresolved, and Trustpilot sits at 3.5 from 400 reviews. That is enough for a provisional recommendation.
It is provisional for three reasons. First, Australia's ACMA has issued formal warnings over Bizzo Casino twice, in September 2022 and again in July 2025, and asked ISPs to block the domain in 2022. Second, Casino Guru flags eight unfair clauses in the terms, including confiscation of winnings for 'low-risk play' and an unreasonably short deadline to supply KYC documents; a Hungarian player lost 460,000 HUF in November 2025 to a max-bet rule. Third, we could not read the casino's own terms, cashier or promotions page: bizzocasino.com serves a blank 'Loading…' page and geo-blocks its API from outside its target countries, so everything below rests on third-party records.
Who the operator actually is depends on which document you read — Starsten Limited on the Kahnawake register, TechSolutions Group N.V. on the review sites, TechSolutions Group B.V. on the Curaçao registry, Consolutetish S.R.L. in the 2025 ACMA warning. We have not deposited or withdrawn here ourselves. If you play, take a small bonus or none, keep the €5 max bet in mind, and expect to be asked for documents more than once.
Bonuses and promo codes
Bonuses: what the terms actually say
We read the official Australian promotions page (bizzocasino.com, English-AU locale, 7 September 2026). The first-deposit bonus is tiered by deposit size: 50% plus 50 free spins for A$20–50, 75% plus 75 spins and a “bonus game” for A$25–200, 100% plus 100 spins and a bonus game for A$100–500, and 125% plus 125 spins and a bonus game for A$250–2,000 — hence the “125% up to A$2,500” headline. The second deposit gets 50% up to A$750 plus 50 spins. Crypto depositors have a separate first-deposit offer of 200% up to A$800 and a 5% crypto reload up to A$150. Spins are drip-fed at 25 a day, and the bonus game is Big Bass Bonanza 1000 (a BGaming title if Pragmatic Play is unavailable in your region). The €/US$1,250 package that AskGamblers and LCB list is the non-AUD version of the same offer.
Wagering is 40x the bonus. LCB puts the maximum bet at €5; casinos.com/nz says NZ$6.50. Expiry and game contribution are not stated anywhere we could find. Regulars get a Thursday reload of 50% up to A$300, a VIP Sunday boost of up to 50 mega spins, a Wednesday bonus-buy offer, 10 free spins for installing the app and 10 more for subscribing to notifications (all per the AU promotions page). Note that the terms text loaded with a NOK minimum-deposit figure from our location, so confirm the exact minimum in the cashier. The 30-level VIP scheme awards a point per €12.50 wagered; no cashback rate is published.
The terms are the weak point. Casino Guru flags eight unfair clauses: broad “bonus hunting” and “low-risk play” definitions that allow confiscation, a short KYC deadline, and a cap on winnings if bonus winnings are not withdrawn immediately. A rejected complaint from November 2025 shows 460,000 HUF confiscated for a max-bet breach during a bonus.
Banking: deposits and withdrawals
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Stated time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | €10+ | Yes | 1–5 days |
| Apple Pay, Google Pay | €10+ | Not listed | — |
| Skrill, Neteller | €10+ | Yes | 0–24 h |
| Neosurf, Paysafecard, Flexepin | €10+ | Not listed | — |
| Bank transfer, Revolut, Rapid Transfer | Yes | €500 minimum (bank) | 1–7 days |
| BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, DOGE, XRP, ADA, SOL, BNB | €5+ | Yes (“same as deposits”, LCB) | Not stated |
Minimum withdrawal is €10 (€500 by bank transfer). Limits are €/US$4,000 a day, 16,000 a week and 50,000 a month. No fee schedule was published by any source. Verification (ID and address) is required before the first withdrawal; LCB allows up to 72 hours for KYC plus up to three business days of processing, and Trustpilot reviewers describe being asked for documents again after already being verified.
PayID is not on the official cashier as far as we can tell. Casino Guru’s 19-method list, AskGamblers and LCB do not mention it or POLi — LCB says so in as many words — and only Australian affiliate sites claim it. The cashier itself is behind registration. AUD itself is uncertain: AskGamblers and LCB list it, Casino Guru does not.
Pokies and games
Game counts conflict: LCB says 7,411 slots, slotsoo says 2,000+ games, so we have not published a number. Casino Guru counts 134 providers and AskGamblers 80+, with Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Evolution, Betsoft and BGaming named. The live casino draws on 12 providers per slotsoo, with Evolution the headline name.
We could not open the lobby — the site serves only a “Loading…” shell outside its target regions — so we cannot say whether Aristocrat-style Hold & Win titles are present, what the RTP settings are, or whether demo play works. Player praise on the review sites is consistently about the size of the library and the frequency of free-spin promotions; the games themselves are not a source of complaints.
Licence and safety
The Kahnawake Gaming Commission’s permit-holder register lists Starsten Limited as operator of bizzocasino.com, alongside 20bet.com, 22bet.com and nationalcasino.com. That is a genuine register check, not a footer claim. A second licence, Curaçao OGL/2024/590/0758, is attributed to Bizzo by Casino Guru; it exists on the Curaçao Gaming Authority registry under TechSolutions Group B.V., issued 14 October 2025, expiring 14 April 2026, and marked “Assessment in progress” in the June 2026 registry — but that registry does not list domains, so the link to Bizzo rests on third parties. We could not see which licence the site’s own footer shows.
The operator’s name is inconsistent: Starsten Limited (Kahnawake), TechSolutions Group N.V. (Casino Guru, AskGamblers), TechSolutions Group B.V. (Curaçao), and Consolutetish S.R.L. in ACMA’s July 2025 warning. ACMA issued formal warnings over Bizzo Casino under the Interactive Gambling Act in September 2022 and on 17 July 2025 (with National Casino), and requested ISP blocking on 21 September 2022.
Complaint records: Casino Guru has 169 complaints — 55 resolved, 113 rejected, 1 open, 0 unresolved — plus 23 complaints against 17 related casinos carrying 10,771 black points; topics are withdrawal delays, verification failures and confiscated winnings. AskGamblers shows 11 complaints, 9 resolved, two-day average response. Trustpilot: 3.5 from 400 reviews, 47% five-star and 40% one-star, with replies to 60% of negative reviews. LCB members: 4.7 out of 5.
Mobile and support
No native app; the site is a mobile-optimised web app. Live chat is 24/7, in 12 languages according to Casino Guru. The email address is support@bizzocasino.com per slotsoo, though casinos.com/nz gives support@bizzo.casino and we could not confirm either on the official site. No phone number is published.
Be aware that bizzocasino.com loads as a JavaScript shell and geo-blocks its API with a “Turn off VPN & Reload” message; a large number of Australian and New Zealand mirror domains (bizzocasino-au.com, bizzocasino.co.nz and others) advertise offers that differ from what the review sites record.
Official site and login
Log in at bizzocasino.com; there is no separate Australian login path that we could see. The site loads as a JavaScript shell and shows a “Turn off VPN & Reload” message when it geo-blocks a region, so a VPN will not get you in, and ACMA asked Australian ISPs to block the domain in September 2022. We found no numbered or redirected operator domains. The pages that rank for “Bizzo Casino login” in Australia — bizzocasino-au.com, bizzocasinoau.org, official-bizzo-casino.com and bizzocasino.co.nz among them — are affiliate marketing pages, not the casino; register only via the official domain or a link you trust. Bizzo’s sister sites under Starsten Limited are 20Bet, 22Bet and National Casino.