Scores on this page leave licensing out of the formula — payout speed 25%, bonus terms 20%, banking 15%, games 10%, support 10%, renormalised — because a page about playing without paperwork should not reward a regulator's stamp. The casino's standard rating is on its review.
What each casino asks for, and when
| Casino | Policy | At sign-up | Before you can withdraw | Documents | Approval time | Crypto players |
|---|
| RocketPlay | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Required before the first withdrawal, crypto included: our 8 USDT payout was held until we sent a selfie with ID (7 Sept 2026); 2 weeks to reply to the request | Government ID, proof of address under 90 days, proof of payment; video call possible | About an hour in our test (7 Sept 2026); FAQ says 1-24 h | FAQ says no verification is needed before a crypto withdrawal; in our test on 7 Sept 2026 it was asked for anyway |
| Spin Samurai | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before withdrawal; must be completed within 2 weeks of a request | Government photo ID, proof of address, payment-method proof; video check possible | Not stated; a little over an hour in our test (8 Sept 2026). T&Cs allow 72 h from approval | — |
| Richard Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before any withdrawal; account suspended until verified | Government photo ID and proof of current address | Not stated; about an hour in our test (8 Sept 2026). 2 weeks to answer a request; payouts within 72 h of approval | Same check applies — our USDT payout on 8 Sept 2026 waited for a selfie with ID; the transfer itself followed within about an hour |
| Just Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; terms allow a verification request at any time | Requested before payouts in practice (LCB, Trustpilot reports) | Uploaded via the profile Documents page; exact list not published | LCB: approval up to 3 business days, then e-wallet and crypto payouts instant | — |
| Bizzo Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Photo ID and proof of address | LCB: KYC up to 72 h, then up to 3 business days processing | No separate crypto rule found; the same check applies |
| National Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal | ID plus a utility bill, 'at withdrawal discretion' (playcasino) | LCB: checked within 72 h, then up to 3 business days processing | — |
| Golden Crown Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first payout | Government ID and a recent bill; selfies also reported in complaints | 24-48 h (LCB); Casino Guru notes a short deadline clause for supplying documents | — |
| LTC Casino | Documents only if requested | Email address and password only; no name, date of birth, address or wallet connection | Not required — FAQ: 'You don't have to pass verification in order to play or withdraw your winnings'; a new payout address must be confirmed by email link | None named. Footer: 'does not collect, store, or request personal identification documents'; the T&Cs contain no KYC, AML or source-of-funds clause | No approval step; our 8 LTC withdrawal arrived in 5 minutes with no request (27 Aug 2026) | Crypto only. Balances stay in the coin you deposited and must be withdrawn in the same coin. VPNs and multiple accounts are expressly permitted. The anti-fraud clause lets the casino freeze an account for up to 3 months and retain funds at its sole discretion |
| Neospin | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first significant withdrawal (Stargambling) | ID, utility bill and a payment-method screenshot; selfie with note reported | Not stated; withdrawals pend up to 48 h before payout | — |
| Need for Spin | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; documents may be requested at any time | Mandatory before the first payout | Photo ID, address proof under 3 months, payment-method proof, sometimes selfie or video | 3 h to 3 days (slotsfighter); AskGamblers and LCB put pending at 24-72 h | — |
| Fair Go Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first payout (site: verify before winnings are processed) | Colour photo ID, address proof under 3 months, card copies, wallet screenshot, selfie | Not stated on the site; LCB reports 10 minutes to 5 days | Same check applies to Bitcoin withdrawals |
| WinSpirit Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before any withdrawal; balance may be forfeited if not verified within a month | ID, utility bill and front/back of card on request | 2-24 hours unless additional checks are needed (official FAQ) | — |
| Casino Mate Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal, with a 24 h pending period | Standard ID and address documents; exact list not published | Wizard of Odds: same day; one LCB member calls it slow | — |
| SkyCrown Casino Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents reported at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Photo ID with selfie, address proof under 3 months, proof of payment; video call possible | Not stated (official site unreadable); reviewers report repeat document requests | — |
| Ripper Casino | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Photo ID front and back, address proof within 90 days, selfie check; card photos if used | Usually 24-48 h (official page); 4 weeks allowed to supply documents | Wallet ownership proof may be requested by email |
| Stellar Spins Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first withdrawal | Government-issued ID, proof of address, proof of payment method | Casino states 1-24 hours (per review sites) | — |
| Royal Reels Not recommended | Documents only if requested | Account details; phone verification for the A$10 no-deposit chip | Only if requested; terms allow a request at any time, account held until supplied | Government-issued ID and utility bill named in the terms | LCB: paid within 24 h if verified, 72 h pending if not; reports run both ways | — |
| Wild Card City Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | No documents at signup | Before the first withdrawal | ID, proof of address and proof of payment method | 1-48 h (LCB, casinobuddies); official terms not obtainable | — |
| Ozwin Casino Not recommended | Documents before the first withdrawal | Account details only; no documents at registration | Before the first payout | Photo ID, proof of address, colour copies (front and back) of any card or e-wallet used | Not stated on the site; LCB 3-5 business days; members report over 2 weeks | — |
Taken from each casino's terms and help pages on the review's research date; casinos can request documents at any time under their AML terms.
The four policy levels in the table
Every casino in the table is tagged with one of four labels, taken from its own terms and help pages.
Documents only if requested. No verification step stands between you and a withdrawal. LTC Casino goes furthest: its terms have no KYC clause at all, only an anti-fraud clause that lets management freeze an account on suspicion, and its privacy policy says the only personal data it holds is an IP address and a wallet number. It is the one recommended casino at this level, and the only one where we have confirmed it ourselves, which is why it sits first in the list above. Two others say documents are not required unless asked for — Royal Reels and ThePokies.net, whose operator claims documents are not required “in 99%” of cases — and we recommend neither, for reasons that have nothing to do with the policy and everything to do with the payout record set out below.
Documents above a threshold. Verification depends on what you are doing rather than on a first-withdrawal rule. No casino we review sits here any more. RocketPlay used to: its FAQ still says crypto players need no verification before withdrawing, while fiat payouts trigger an emailed request with two weeks to reply. We tested that claim on 7 September 2026 with an 8 USDT withdrawal and were asked for a selfie with an ID document anyway, so RocketPlay is now grouped with the first-withdrawal casinos below. The check took about an hour and the payout followed within ten minutes, which is the fast end of this list — but it is a check, and the FAQ should say so.
Documents before the first withdrawal. Photo ID and proof of address are required before the first payout, whatever the method. This is where every other casino we review sits: RocketPlay, Spin Samurai, Richard Casino, Just Casino, Bizzo, National Casino, Golden Crown, Neospin, Need for Spin, Fair Go and Ripper among the recommended, and all ten we do not recommend. We have run the check ourselves at RocketPlay, Spin Samurai and Richard Casino: each wanted a selfie holding an ID document before the first payout, and each cleared it in about an hour. Just Casino’s terms only say documents may be requested at any time, but LCB and Trustpilot reports put the request before the first payout in practice, so it is tagged accordingly.
Documents at sign-up. ID before you can deposit. No casino in our files does this; the label exists so the table can say so if one appears.
What “no KYC” means at an offshore casino
Less than the phrase suggests. Every set of terms we read, including RocketPlay’s and the “only if requested” casinos’, contains either an anti-money-laundering clause or, at LTC Casino, an anti-fraud clause that lets the operator request documents at any time and hold the account until they arrive. So “no KYC” at these casinos means “no verification step by default”, not “never”. What changes it from default to request is usually one of three things: a withdrawal that is large against the account’s history, a payout method that differs from the deposit method, or a pattern the casino’s risk team dislikes. RocketPlay is the cautionary case: its wording promises no verification before a crypto withdrawal, and the check arrived anyway. A published policy is a statement of intent, not a guarantee.
The other thing “no KYC” does not mean is a private deposit. The exchange where you bought the coins has already verified you; the casino simply does not repeat the exercise. Whether that matters to you is your business. The wallets guide covers the one hop that keeps the casino’s address off your exchange history.
Why we do not treat anonymity as a risk
The usual affiliate line is that a casino which skips verification is cutting corners. We do not accept it, for two reasons. First, the verification step protects the casino, not you; a document request after a win is the point at which most withheld-payout complaints in our files begin, and the casinos with the longest verification queues are not the ones with the cleanest records. SkyCrown asks for documents before the first withdrawal and one reviewer describes re-uploading them more than twenty times. Second, the two casinos that ask for nothing by default are not unsafe because they ask for nothing. Royal Reels has 13 unresolved withdrawal complaints on Casino Guru and does not answer its mediators; Trustpilot rates it 1.8, mostly over withdrawals held behind KYC emails that never arrive. ThePokies.net has 93 complaints about withheld withdrawals and licence claims Casino Guru marks as fake. Their problem is that they do not pay, and that would be true at any policy level.
So the toplist orders casinos by policy and then by rating, and the not-recommended flag is applied on payout record alone. Anonymous crypto play is a legitimate choice. What matters is whether the casino pays on time.
What does matter
Three things, in the order we weigh them. Whether the casino pays: unresolved complaints, confiscation clauses, and how the operator responds to mediation. RocketPlay has no unresolved complaints; Need for Spin has none unresolved either but a 2.9 Trustpilot score with August 2026 reviews describing fresh document demands after a payout request. The stated payout time after approval, which is instant at RocketPlay, Richard Casino and Golden Crown, about 45 minutes at Neospin and 0–24 hours at Need for Spin, and whether the operator has a record of meeting it. The licence, looked up on the regulator’s register rather than read off the footer: RocketPlay and Just Casino appear on the Curaçao list, Bizzo and National Casino on the Kahnawake one; Fair Go and Ripper print none. The crypto casinos page goes through the ranking method in full.
Making verification painless when it comes
At every casino except LTC Casino, the request will arrive — including at RocketPlay, whose FAQ says otherwise for crypto. Five things shorten it.
Use your own name, and the same one everywhere. The account name must match the ID, and where a casino asks for proof of payment it will compare the exchange or wallet account name too. Accounts opened under a nickname are the fastest route to a suspended balance.
Keep a proof of wallet ownership ready. Ripper says it may ask for wallet ownership proof by email; Fair Go asks for a wallet screenshot; Neospin and Need for Spin ask for a payment-method screenshot. A screenshot of the exchange withdrawal page showing the address you sent from, with your name visible, answers all of them.
Address documents under three months old. Fair Go, Need for Spin and SkyCrown specify under 3 months; RocketPlay and Ripper say within 90 days. A bank statement or utility bill in the account name, with the address matching the profile, is what is meant; a screenshot of an app usually is not.
Watch the deadline. RocketPlay and Spin Samurai give two weeks to answer a request, Ripper four; WinSpirit’s terms allow the balance to be forfeited if verification is not completed within a month, and Casino Guru flags “unreasonably short” document deadlines in the terms of Bizzo, National Casino, Golden Crown and Neospin.
Expect a selfie or a call. Fair Go, Neospin, Need for Spin and Ripper report selfie checks, Neospin a selfie with a handwritten note, and RocketPlay, Spin Samurai and SkyCrown say a video call is possible. Approval then runs 1–24 hours at RocketPlay, 24–48 at Golden Crown and Ripper, up to 72 at Bizzo and National Casino, and up to three business days at Just Casino. In our own tests the selfie check cleared in about an hour at RocketPlay, Spin Samurai and Richard Casino.
Or play at LTC Casino, the one casino on this list where we have withdrawn without being asked for anything, and the paragraph above stays theoretical.