Golisimo Casino review 2026
A casino and sportsbook opened in early 2026, with twelve coins on the cashier (USDT, USDC, Solana and Tron among them), AUD and NZD accounts and a 200% crypto welcome up to 3,000 USDT. The site names no company and no licence, and Casino Guru logs three unresolved and six open complaints.
Our verdict
Golisimo opened in early 2026 on the same platform as Realz and Casea: its terms match Casea's clause for clause, and its promotions page matches Realz's line for line. It is a casino and sportsbook on one account, with twelve coins on the cashier, from Bitcoin and USDT to Solana and Tron, AUD and NZD accounts, and 124 studios by Casino Guru's count, Pragmatic Play and Playson among them. Crypto deposits have their own welcome offer of 200% up to 3,000 USDT. We have not deposited yet, so the rating is provisional.
The file has two weak spots. The site and its terms name no company and no licence; review sites attribute Golisimo to Dreamline Ventures SRL, the company behind Realz, or to a 'Casolinia Group', and mention an Anjouan licence without a number, while Casino Guru found no licence at all. And for a casino this young the complaint record is already busy: Casino Guru lists 34 complaints, with three unresolved (a €1,100 withdrawal delay, an account restricted after a win and an ignored closure request) and six still open, two of them delayed withdrawals. Casino Guru still rates it 7.4, above average.
Use it with the limits in mind. Withdrawals are capped at A$800 a day and A$10,500 a month at the entry level, the terms allow three business days to process them, and PlayCasino notes the payments team works weekdays only. The welcome package is wagered 35 times deposit plus bonus, the crypto offer 40 times with a 5 USDT maximum bet. Send documents before your first withdrawal, keep the first deposit small, and do not play through a win until one withdrawal has arrived.
Bonuses and promo codes
What a Golisimo Casino bonus actually costs to clear
A casino bonus is priced in turnover, not in dollars. A “35x deposit + bonus · free-spin winnings 40x · max bet €5 / A$7.50 / NZ$10” condition means the bonus has to be staked that many times over before anything from it can be withdrawn, and until it is, the money is not yours. The arithmetic depends on what you deposit here, because the wagering runs on deposit plus bonus rather than on the bonus alone.
Where the wagering is written on deposit and bonus, the turnover is higher again and depends on what you put in: a NZ$100 deposit matched to NZ$100 at 40x means NZ$8,000, not NZ$4,000.
Watch the maximum cashout as closely as the wagering. Two of the offers above cap what you may withdraw from them no matter how much you win: 300% up to €2,500 + 300 free spins over four deposits (1st: 100% up to €1,000 + 200 spins), capped at 10x the bonus (terms 7.16); Crypto first deposit: 200% up to 3,000 USDT, capped at 10x the bonus (terms 7.16). A win above the cap is truncated, not paid.
Bonuses: what the terms actually say
The welcome package is spread over four deposits of at least €20 each: 100% up to €1,000 plus 200 free spins, 50% up to €500, 50% up to €500 plus 50 spins, and 100% up to €500 plus 50 spins, which adds up to 300% and €2,500 with 300 spins. The headline is on the official promotions page; the terms come from two review sites that quote them, PlayCasino and Kasinoekspertti. Wagering is 35 times the deposit plus the bonus, free-spin winnings 40 times, the maximum bet €5 (A$7.50, NZ$10), and each stage expires after 10 days. Slots count in full, live and table games at 10%. Crypto deposits have their own offer: 200% up to 3,000 USDT from 100 USDT, 40 times, a 5 USDT maximum bet and 10 days.
The general terms, which we read on the site (last updated 19 August 2026), cap what a deposit bonus can pay out at 10 times the bonus and a no-deposit bonus at five times, and list low-risk roulette and similar strategies as abuse. Casino Guru also flags a clause that caps further winnings unless bonus winnings are withdrawn as soon as wagering is done. The recurring offers are the same as Realz’s: 15% daily cashback up to €400, 25% live cashback up to €200, 50 weekly free spins, a €700 weekend reload with 50 spins, and crypto reloads of 60% up to 1,000 USDT and 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 spins. There is no no-deposit bonus on the promotions page.
Banking: deposits and withdrawals
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Stated time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC | Yes | Yes | Within 3 business days, then network time |
| Solana, Tron, BNB, XRP, Cardano, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin | Yes | Yes | As above |
| Mastercard | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| Skrill, Neteller | Yes | Yes | 0–24 hours |
| Bank transfer | Yes | Yes | 3–7 days, weekdays |
| PayID, POLi, Neosurf | Not listed | Not listed | n/a |
The methods are Casino Guru’s and PlayCasino’s; the times come from PlayCasino and section 6.15 of the terms. The minimum deposit and withdrawal are both A$15. Withdrawals are capped by VIP level: A$800 a day and A$10,500 a month at the entry level (NZ$1,000 and NZ$13,000). PlayCasino notes the finance team works Monday to Friday, 06:00–17:00 GMT, which is 4 pm to 3 am in Sydney on standard time, so a request made on a Saturday waits until Monday afternoon.
Sections 5.1 to 5.3 of the terms let the casino ask, before or after a deposit, for a certified ID, proof of address and proof that you own your payment method, with its transaction history, and give you 30 days to supply them. PlayCasino says documents are checked within two business days, so it pays to send them before the first withdrawal rather than with it.
Pokies and games
PlayCasino counts more than 17,000 games and Casino Guru 124 studios, among them Novomatic, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, Red Tiger, Betsoft, BGaming and Habanero. Live-dealer tables are there, but Casino Guru does not name the studio behind them, so we cannot say whether they are Evolution’s. The sister site Casea’s terms withhold NetEnt games from Australian players, and the same platform is likely to do the same here. There is nothing from Aristocrat, which licenses its online games only in regulated markets. A sportsbook runs on the same account, with its own welcome offer.
Licence and safety
Golisimo names no operator. The terms (updated 19 August 2026) contain no company name, registration number or address, and the footer says only “2026 © Golisimo.com”. Third parties disagree about who runs it: onlinecasinogroups.com lists it among the brands of Dreamline Ventures SRL, the Costa Rica company behind Realz, while PlayCasino and Kasinoekspertti name a “Casolinia Group”. PlayCasino and onlinecasinogroups mention an Anjouan licence without a number; Casino Guru says Golisimo holds no licence, and with no number to look up there was nothing to check on the Anjouan register.
Casino Guru’s file is the main evidence: a Safety Index of 7.4 on 34 complaints, 11 resolved and 14 rejected, but three unresolved (a €1,100 withdrawal delay, an account restricted after a win, a closure request that was ignored) and six open, including withdrawals of €500 and €250 reported as delayed and an account closed without explanation with €740 in it. For a site that opened in 2026 that is a lot of unfinished business. Golisimo is not on ACMA’s list of blocked sites. There is no regulator to complain to; Casino Guru’s free mediation is the only route.
Mobile and support
Golisimo runs in the browser on phones and desktops; none of our sources mentions an app. Live chat is open around the clock and Casino Guru rates the replies as instant; email goes to support@golisimo.com. The site runs in 16 languages and shows an “access restricted” page to visitors from countries it does not serve.
Official site and login
Golisimo is at golisimo.com. golisimo.nz, goli-simo.com, golisimo.live, golisimobet.org and golisimocasinogames.com are affiliate pages, several of them with bonus figures the casino does not offer.