Updated 24 September 2026 · 2 offers verified

A$20 no deposit bonus in Australia

None of the 25 casinos we have reviewed publishes a free A$20 on its own site. The cards below are the no-deposit offers that did pass our checks; further down are the offer that comes closest to a free A$20 and what a real A$20 deposit gets you.

Verified offers

15 free spins on Bubble Bubble 2, no deposit required
Wagering 60x on spin winnings · max bet A$10 · max cashout A$180 (5x bonus rule) · expires Not stated · new players, once per account · Bubble Bubble 2
Verified 24 September 2026 Max cashout A$180 (5x bonus rule)
Bonus code
Claim spins
20 free spins on Wood Luck, no deposit required
Wagering 60x on spin winnings · max bet A$5 · max cashout 5x the value of the spins (general terms; no A$ figure published) · expires 48 hours from redemption · redeem within one month · Wood Luck
Verified 6 September 2026 Max cashout 5x the value of the spins (general terms; no A$ figure published)
Bonus code
Claim spins

18+. Gamble responsibly. Gambling Help Online: 1800 858 858. We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never affects ratings or rankings.

Why there is no free A$20

None of the 25 casinos we have reviewed, recommended or not, publishes a free A$20 on its own promotions page. The largest free cash we found is A$10, offered by Ozwin and Royal Reels, and both are on our list of casinos to avoid; our A$10 page explains why we would not claim either. At the casinos we recommend, the free offers are spins, shown in the cards above.

The closest thing: A$25 for a A$5 deposit

Fair Go’s YOURFREE25 gives A$25 of bonus money each month to anyone who has made a deposit that month, whatever its size. The smallest deposit Fair Go takes is A$5 by Lightning Bitcoin, so A$5 of your own money unlocks A$25 on top; our A$5 page shows how to send it. Like every free bonus at Fair Go, it is wagered 60 times and capped at A$180 at cash-out.

What a A$20 deposit unlocks

A$20 is where welcome bonuses start at the casinos we recommend. All three below take Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and USDT as well as cards.

DetailRipperFair GoBizzo
Bonus on A$20150%: A$30 (RIPPER150)100%: A$20 (WELCOME)50%: A$10 plus 50 free spins
Wagering30x deposit plus bonus30x deposit plus bonus40x bonus and spin winnings
Bets neededA$1,500A$1,200A$400 plus the spins’ winnings
Maximum cashoutNot statedNoneNot stated

On pokies returning 96%, A$1,500 of bets costs about A$60 on average and A$1,200 about A$48: more than the A$50 or A$40 you start with at Ripper and Fair Go. Bizzo’s A$400 costs about A$16, less than the A$30 you start with. With a small deposit, a welcome bonus buys playing time rather than money, and the one with the least wagering is the one you are most likely to finish. Bizzo also runs a separate first-deposit offer for crypto, 200% up to A$800; the promotions page we read did not state its minimum.

The figures come from each casino’s promotions page and terms, as recorded in our reviews of Ripper, Fair Go and Bizzo.

Frequently asked questions

Is there a A$20 no deposit bonus in Australia?
Not at any of the 25 casinos we have reviewed. The largest free cash we found is A$10, at Ozwin and Royal Reels, both on our avoid list. The no-deposit offers at casinos we recommend are free spins: 20 at Ripper (TOOEASY) and 15 at Fair Go (BUBBLE15).
What comes closest to a free A$20?
Fair Go's YOURFREE25: A$25 of bonus money each month for anyone who has made a deposit that month, wagered 60 times and capped at A$180 at cash-out. The smallest deposit that qualifies is A$5 by Lightning Bitcoin.
What does a A$20 deposit get me?
A$20 is the smallest deposit that unlocks a welcome bonus at the casinos we recommend: 150% (A$30) at Ripper with RIPPER150, 100% (A$20) at Fair Go with WELCOME, and 50% plus 50 free spins at Bizzo. Ripper and Fair Go wager deposit plus bonus 30 times; Bizzo wagers the bonus 40 times.